TIJN Eyewear X Alizée Gamberini

-TIJN Eyewear-

NEW eyewear for new GENERATION

From Milan to Amsterdam, the editors in TIJN collect the latest fashion in Europe. With our inner and independent designers, we create Well Designed and Crafted Eyewear. And our concern is not only maintaining comfort and safety but also introducing great looks. We are helping people find their best frame in their favorite color and style. We Create Well Designed and Crafted Eyewear in TIJN.

J’ai reçu ce matin un petit colis provenant d’Amsterdam de la marque TIJN Eyewear. J’y ai découvert une jolie paire de lunettes de vue, rondes, dorées et écaillées. Normalement quand je dois choisir entre des lunettes de vue et des lunettes de soleil, j’opte forcément pour le soleil car j’y vois plus d’occasions de les porter sachant que j’ai déjà des lunettes de vue étant une petite taupe astigmate et hypermétrope. Cependant, cette fois-ci j’ai eu envie d’être cette fille qui porte des lunettes de vue en guise d’accessoires, avec toujours la possibilité si j’en ai envie un jour de faire corriger les verres à ma vue.

I’ve received this morning a little sample from Amsterdam thanks to TIJN Eyewear. When I opened it, I saw some lovely round, gold and tortoise optical glasses. Normally when I have to choose between optical and sunglasses, I opt necessarily for sunglasses because I see much more opportunities to wear it knowing by the way that I have already optical considering that I am a little astigmatic and hyperopic mole. However, this time I choose to be that girl who bought fake optical, as an accessory, knowing that it will always be possible to improve and protect eyesight.

thumb_IMG_9445_1024

thumb_IMG_9468_1024

thumb_IMG_9454_1024

thumb_IMG_9448_1024

thumb_IMG_9443_1024

J’ouvre donc la boite noire qui m’a été envoyée et y découvre mes nouvelles petites beautés. Des cercles écaillés, du doré et du rouge. Super qualité. Les branches sont égales dorées. Le fait que ces lunettes puissent être considérées comme des « accessoires » peut certes en effrayer plus d’unes, seulement vous avez la possibilité de choisir les verres lors de votre achat sur le site directement. Le site TIJN Eyewear propose donc plusieurs modèles et couleurs de lunettes de vue adaptées à toutes les formes de visages, ainsi qu’à tous les goûts. Des cercles, des carrés et des rectangles. Du rouge, du bleu, de l’argent, du vert, de l’orange, du doré, du noir, du rose, du violet et encore j’en passe.

Thus I open the little black box which has been sent to me and discover my new beauties. Red bird tortoise. Gold and red. The eyeglass frames are also golden. Super good quality. Some of you may be afraid that these glasses could be only accessories but you have the possibility on the website to choose immediately your lenses (single vision or progressive). TIJN Eyewear offers several models and colors of optical adapted to all the different face shapes and to every taste. Circles, squares or rectangles. Red, blue, silver, green, orange, golden, pink, purple, et cetera.  

thumb_IMG_9343_1024

thumb_IMG_9340_1024

thumb_IMG_9351_1024

thumb_IMG_9338_1024

thumb_IMG_9337_1024

Je vous propose donc maintenant de découvrir une sélection des lunettes que j’ai le plus apprécié sur TIJN Eyewear.

I suggest you know to discover a selection of optical I really liked on TIJN Eyewear.

Laisser un commentaire

